Birthday Love

5ae63de5b19b033775b24b5e6d237f11

Today is the birthday of my fiance, Neeraj Agrawal.  He’s the type of guy that makes you laugh till tears roll down your face, brings you chocolate on stressful days, and goes grocery shopping just to buy a single vegetable. Happy Birthday to my biggest supporter, who still checks this blog every day despite the fact that I haven’t written in 2 months. I love you, Neeraj, and I can’t wait to be married to you in less than a year!

Image Source

One thought on “Birthday Love

Leave a Reply

