Happy -1 Year Anniversary

Image

Exactly one year from now I will be walking down the aisle to marry my best friend. Sometimes when my family and I discuss the plans for our wedding, I feel like I am planning someone else’s wedding and not my own. It is so surreal to think that I will be the “Mrs.” half of “Mr. and Mrs.” in a mere year. I am terribly excited and marvelously nervous all at once and can’t wait to dive in headfirst into this new phase of life.

ImageHere’s to enjoying one more year of bachelorettehood!

Happy Friday, folks!

Leave a Reply

